FANDOM


Mimos hero party
Screen shot 2012-05-04 at 6.33.52 PM
The plaza during the party

Members only

No

Free items

Mimo hero party badge

Where

Plaza

The Mimo Heroes Party is a party hosted by a well-known Club Penguin player, Mimo that took place Saturday May 5th at the following times:

7:30 - 8:30 PM Eastern Time

6:30 - 7:30 PM Central Time

5:30 - 6:30 PM Mountain Time

4:30 - 5:30 PM Pacific Time

3:30 - 4:30 PM Alaskan Time

1:30 - 2:30 PM Hawaiian Time

Mimo first announced this party on his Club Penguin blog, Club Penguin Cheats by Mimo777.


Like Chrisdog, he had a quiz and he gave a membership out to the first player who answered correctly; Eric. There was much controversy over who won, notably from an angry player named Zap.

Oddly, the decorations for the party were put up long before the party began, and stayed up long after it ended.


Screen shot 2012-05-09 at 5.07.20 PM

A player (Towerofyikk) receiving an email from a staff member that they won a 30 day membership!!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.