FANDOM


Screen shot 2012-04-14 at 9.20.36 AM

A picture of the party

The Chrisdogs's Heroes Party was a party hosted by a famous online gamer, Chrisdog93 on Saturday March 17th. This party lasted for a few hours, took place at the following times:

5:00 – 6:00 PM Eastern Time

4:00 – 5:00 PM Central Time

3:00 – 4:00 PM Mountain Time

2:00 – 3:00 PM Pacific Time

1:00 – 2:00 PM Alaskan Time

11:00 – 12:00 AM/PM Hawaiian Time He actually hosts this party every Saturday evening, but the true Chrisdog Heroes Party was the one on Saturday, March 17th.

There are always prizes to be given out, at one point during the party, Chrisdogs hosts trivia, and the first person to answer correctly wins a special prize.

Chrisdog first announced this party on his Club Penguin blog, Club PenguinCP.

The official Little Space Heroes YouTube channel made a video showing the party several days after it ended: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ac-cokArEqc&feature=relmfu
Screen shot 2012-04-21 at 2.20.33 PM

Players show anticipation for the party

Screen shot 2012-04-14 at 9.33.08 AM

Several moderators were seen at this party, including the creator of Little Space Heroes, Alienphil!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.